Dr. Stefan Bäune

 

Rechtsanwälte
Schmidt, v. der Osten & Huber
Haumannplatz 28/30
45130 Essen
Tel: 0201 / 720 02 57
Fax: 0201 / 720 02 50


Homepage:
www.soh.de

e-mail:
baeune@soh.de 

Udo H. Cramer
Rechtsanwälte
Cramer & Henkel
August-Exter-Str. 4
81245 München
Tel: 089 / 89 62 36 20
Fax: 089 / 89 62 36 22

Homepage:
www.ra-cramer-henkel.de

e-mail:
cramer@ra-cramer-henkel.de

Prof. Dr. Franz-Josef Dahm

 

Rechtsanwälte
Schmidt, v. der Osten & Huber
Haumannplatz 28/30
45130 Essen
Tel: 0201 / 720 02 31
Fax: 0201 / 720 02 70


Homepage:
www.soh.de

e-mail:
dahm@soh.de 

Dr. Gwendolyn Gemke

HGA Rechtsanwälte
August-Exter-Str. 4
81245 München
Tel: 089/ 829956-0
Fax: 089/ 829956-26

 
Homepage:
www.med-recht.de

e-mail:
gemke@med-recht.de

Ulrich Gruler

Kanzlei
Dr. Krieger und Partner GbR
Uhlandstr. 9
79102 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 / 70 500 - 0
Fax: 0761 / 70 500 - 70
 
Homepage:
www.kfrei.de

e-mail:
gruler@kfrei.de

Dr. Paul Harneit

Rechtsanwälte
CausaConcilio Koch & Partner
Deliusstraße 16
24114 Kiel
Telefon: 0431/6701-203
Telefax: 0431/6701-55203

 
Homepage:
www.causaconcilio.de

e-mail:
harneit@cc-recht.de

Karl Hartmannsgruber

HGA Rechtsanwälte
August-Exter-Str. 4
81245 München
Tel: 089/ 829956-0
Fax: 089/ 829956-26

 
Homepage:
www.med-recht.de

e-mail:
hartmannsgruber@med-recht.de

Dr. Nicola Heinemann

RATZEL Rechtsanwälte
Ottostr. 1
80333 München
Tel: 089 / 28 70 09 - 60
Fax: 089 / 28 70 09 - 77

Homepage:
www.ratzel-rechtsanwaelte.de

e-mail:
heinemann@ratzel-rechtsanwaelte.de

Markus P. Henkel
Rechtsanwälte
Cramer & Henkel
August-Exter-Str. 4
81245 München
Tel: 089 / 89 62 36 20
Fax: 089 / 89 62 36 22

Homepage:
www.ra-cramer-henkel.de

e-mail:
henkel@ra-cramer-henkel.de

Dr. Gerd Krieger

Kanzlei
Dr. Krieger und Partner GbR
Uhlandstr. 9
79102 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 / 70 500 - 0
Fax: 0761 / 70 500 - 70
 
Homepage:
www.kfrei.de

e-mail:
krieger@kfrei.de

Dr. Bernd Luxenburger

Rechtsanwälte Heimes & Müller
Faktoreistraße 4
66111 Saarbrücken
Telefon: 0681/4101-245
Telefax: 0681/4101-249

 
Homepage:
www.heimes-mueller.de

e-mail:
dr.luxenburger@heimes-mueller.de

Dr. Karl-Heinz Möller
Pfeifferstraße 6
40625 Düsseldorf
Tel: 0211 / 75 84 88 0
Fax: 0211 / 75 84 88 20
 
Homepage:
www.m-u-p.info

e-mail:
zentrale@m-u-p.info

Dirk Niggehoff
Pfeifferstraße 6
40625 Düsseldorf
Tel: 0211 / 75 84 88 0
Fax: 0211 / 75 84 88 20
 
Homepage:
www.m-u-p.info

e-mail:
niggehoff@m-u-p.info

Prof. Dr. Hermann Plagemann

 

Plagemann Rechtsanwälte
Myliusstr. 15
60323 Frankfurt
Tel: 069 / 971 20 60
Fax: 069 / 72 55 86


Homepage:
www.plagemann-rae.de

e-mail:
hermann.plagemann@plagemann-rae.de

Reinhold Preißler

 

Rechtsanwälte
Preißler, Ohlmann & Partner
Alexanderstr. 26
90762 Fürth
Tel: 0911 / 740 76 0
Fax: 0911 / 740 76 76


Homepage:
www.proh.de

e-mail:
kanzlei@proh.de

Kerstin Radtke-Schwenzer

 

Plagemann Rechtsanwälte
Myliusstr. 15
60323 Frankfurt
Tel: 069 / 971 20 60
Fax: 069 / 72 55 86


Homepage:
www.plagemann-rae.de

e-mail:
k.radtke@plagemann-rae.de

Dr. Rudolf Ratzel

RATZEL Rechtsanwälte
Ottostr. 1
80333 München
Tel: 089 / 28 70 09 - 60
Fax: 089 / 28 70 09 - 77

Homepage:
www.ratzel-rechtsanwaelte.de

e-mail:
ratzel@ratzel-rechtsanwaelte.de

Oliver Rüdell

 

Rechtsanwälte
Preißler, Ohlmann & Partner
Alexanderstr. 26
90762 Fürth
Tel: 0911 / 740 76 0
Fax: 0911 / 740 76 76


Homepage:
www.proh.de

e-mail:
kanzlei@proh.de